Poodles Honey!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aren’t you not melted by these cute poodles?  They are not the same one, but 3 of them (one white not in these pics).  The older one definitely like me but act cool & not looking, but keep his cute warm body next to me for so long!  The younger baby is so curious about everything that jumps to me with fun!

I have one in black, too, living with my dad now.  But he is as shy as me, that doesn’t like to look at cameras.  It’s so difficult to catch him as it keeps moving, and as it’s all black – hair, eyes, nose, all I can get is just a fluffy ball with a little red tongue!

The big brother stands so still, definitely a well-trained model!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

