Can You See My Pain?

Can you see my pain?

How much do you think you know about me?  Have you seen all sides of me?

People believe they know my age, what I do, my character, my competence or how to manipulate me just at the first few encounters.  Unless you are born with strong intuition and sixth sense, you won’t.  Be honest and upright, at least you can earn my respect.  An intention to take advantage of me is as easily recognized as dogs smell drugs.

Camera: Nikon D90  /  iPhone App: Dramatic Black & White (US$0.99)

This entry was posted in Photography, The Great Thinker and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

